Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

A La Stefan Vanfleteren

Remembering portraits of the Belgian photographer Stefan Vanfleteren I pictured this morning Sweetheart at breakfast... he just looked up to me when I told him I wanted to picture him.. no real posing thus and the capture was made in an instant ~ that manner is not alike Vanfleteren's! The dark backdrop is and Sweetheart's glare is (the light was natural; what's again not a la Stefan).

Actually I'd love to present this image in BW, but it's SOOC coz I don't know where to find the programme for working on images.

Thank you all lots for your reactions upon Mikis grave. I'm so pleased it's ready on instant after his burrial. Anyone will find it easily as it's close to the entrance of the cemetry. The grave of his parents and brother and grandparents are a little further on in this cemetry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.