Tiny People

A very nondescript sort of day but it certainly wasn’t warm! Little one woke me at 5.30 this morning but after guzzling some milk, been dosed with calpol and having had his nappy changed I popped him into his sleeping bag and I didn’t hear him again until 8.30. He was full of the cold, not eating very much and fell asleep in his tea last night but he’s still a cheerful little man…until a scary Uncle comes for tea, then it’s a different story!

I managed a quick walk round the block this afternoon between other jobs…things were pretty quiet on the prom and beach apart from these hardy souls!

Thanks to JDO for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.


Many, many thanks for the reaction to yesterday’s 3rd anniversary blip…I was surprised and delighted to see it on page one of popular this morning. Thanks to all who have stuck with me this last wee while when I haven’t been as prolific as I’d like in commenting and responding to your comments…it’s been much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.