WilsonsNewDad

By WilsonsNewDad

TRIP TO THE SEASIDE

The boys have all been doing their best to behave (ie not get on my one remaining nerve) in these very trying times, so I promised to take them to nearby Seaford so they could have a look at the sea and play on the beach.
I hope this will help relieve them of their stress-related FONO and FOGO disorders!
We set off in the car, but after almost two hours stationary in traffic due to road works, I gave up, turned the Juke around and drove back to Uckfield.
Once there I took them to the village sweetshop to choose something nice for themselves to make up for the disappointment.
While the boys were inside the shop deciding what sweets to choose, Andrew the Seagull arrived.
I must say he looks a bit cross not to have been invited…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.