Not quite camouflage?

Next best thing though?
According to a well-known online Map system there's at least one Track to Penrith Beacon from the vicinity of the local golf club, so I shot out for a look.
There is - BUT - there's nowhere to park unless you're a Member.  The nearest car park had a sign informing me it was for members only and the gates might be locked. - SO - it looks like if I want to go it'll be full-frontal directissima.
However on the way out I spotted this Post Office "Cupboard".  I might just nip up again to check a few things, like:-
Why it looks like a reflection of a grid in the ground near the bottom.  Why I/we see two signs  on a painted tree.  Are they on the tree behind it?
OR
are both integral parts of the Box? 
 Check to see if they REALLY just refer to the Box itself. Doesn't look to be one close enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.