WilsonsNewDad

By WilsonsNewDad

STAY YOUNG AND BEAUTIFUL

While Byron busily continues with preparations for his forthcoming TEDx talk, Wilson has brought yet another 'can't fail' product to market.
This morning he proudly showed me this tube of foundation cream.
It's labelled in French for 'added prestige', but it's name translates as 'Anteater tint foundation'
Wilson tells me he has formulated this product to closely emulate the Foundation Cream used by his big sister Andrea.
He explained that Andrea was the loveliest anteater in the world, so girls and women are certain to buy any beauty product promising to make them look like her.
I think women and girls would probably like to look a bit less furry than Andrea, but I held my tongue and remained silent – I just hope it doesn't also smell of anteater…
Anyway, Wilson has invested a lot of time and effort into this product, so if you happen to drop an online review for it, please be gentle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.