A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Autumn equinox

Bath in the mist. A really misty morning to start the autumn season.
Soon after taking this, as the morning mist lifted over Bath to let the sun through, I abandoned my breakfast and went back to bed till lunchtime.  I hadn’t felt too well during the night and whatever it was didn’t go away when I got up!

A shame as we had planned a walk. I wanted to show Chris the badger sets and Graces neighbour had told us how to access a walk along the Kennet and Avon canal. Maybe Friday.

I didn’t have any lunch but then was sick. I actually felt a bit better after that so altered and ironed Grace’s bedroom curtains for her, they’ve been too long since they moved in and then went to sleep again.

I have had a bit of tea so I’m hoping that’s that! Again we sat outside, not for much longer I suspect.

As a consequence I didn’t take any further photos.

Jude is very pleased with herself when she stands but hasn’t taken any steps yet other than a couple with the walker. 
When they got home tonight though she climbed the stairs! Grace was behind her just in case but she even negotiated the bend at the bottom. Amazing what you can do when you are one!

Sorry for lack of comments today 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.