Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Getting Tested

Another rough night last night, this time due to lady related tummy troubles (why, oh why, do periods have to cause the squits for some women, and why do I have to be one of them?) and I woke with a stonker of a headache as my illness seems to have set up camp in my sinuses. This makes me think it probably isn't COVID (thankfully) but I did the PCR test just in case, as I might need to pop to the office next week so would rather be safe than sorry. No matter how many times I do LFTs and PCRs, they never get any less rubbish. After posting the test at the local post office (and getting needlessly sweaty (see extra), which I hope is a period symptom and not COVID...), I pushed through work to get to some much needed sofa/meds/cosy cardigan time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.