ORCHID

After a couple of busy days I had a quieter one today.  Caught up with a few chores and did some shopping in the Co-op.

I had to order a new computer monitor and it arrived today. A strange black blob suddenly appeared on the screen of my old one and the blob got bigger until it was obscuring quite a bit of the bottom left of each web page.  I did Google to try and see what the problem was and it seems to be something to do with " dead pixels ".  Anyway the new monitor arrived today so I set it up.  The font is too small though and I haven't worked out how to alter it .  I will Google to find a solution when I get time.

Neil sent me a link to look at his wedding photos online  - the ones taken by the professional photographer.  Ive made a start on going through them but had to break off..... there are over 1,000 photos.  So far the ones I have seen are wonderful.  Lots of formal shots but also lots of fun ones too..

I realised late in the day that I didn't have a blip shot so I've taken a quick photo of one of my orchid plants.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Steps today - 7,112

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.