wild & precious life

By IrwellRiver

So excited!

Today I received my first stitch fix box, which was so exciting. Basically, it's an affordable online personal stylist service. Unfortunately, only the cotton pants were perfect on me and everything else just a little too tight (boohoo!) so the other 4 items will get sent back with a note... so hopefully next time it will be more accurate. Each time it should get slightly more personalised to my size, needs and taste. That's the theory. I think it's a great idea.

This broke up a day of assessment marking. That and a trip to the vets so that B & C could get their boosters. Caesar was proper angry at the vet, scarily so, which he has never been before! It must be after the trauma of major surgery when we were in Cornwall last summer. Bruno always has to be muzzled ready because we know he hates the vets and gets very snappy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.