Dragon EB

I had not particularly intended this to be my Blip today. I took the photo first thing this morning because I liked the shadow it cast. Immediately after taking the photo I realised I was getting a migraine so I took my Migraleve and ate my breakfast straightaway, then pretty much dozed off on the sofa while I waited for it to work.

I was at work last night and tonight and tomorrow so I didn't want to do too much today anyway - just as well really! I did a little tidying and laundry, and cleaned the floors - that will have to do! 

Work was good last night - I am starting to feel settled in there now. It wasn't really busy apart from three brief, hectic spells but it did lash down with rain for most of the evening so no surprise really! 

It will soon be time to go again and I have left it late to sort out a better photo - so this will have to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.