Canyons

Different sort of day. I had two catch up sessions in Soderberg Pavilion to bookend the day and nice to see JR and then AS after a long time.
The rest of the day in the office, trying to sort my synchronisation problems between my laptop and other devices…after the mail problems on Friday today my diary was wrong and I had some unexpected clashes to sort out, but think I managed it finally. Beginning to wonder if there’s something more wrong with the laptop though.
Long rather pointless/frustrating meeting in the afternoon which at least finished early allowing CM and I a bit of time for a chat after her holiday.
Didn’t fancy any supper but made A&N some rice pudding which was all they fancied and we all watched Cruella …they must have had a lot of fun making the costumes for that film!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.