Not WidWed

This morning I took a few shots for next week’s WidWed.  I didn’t mean to, but there you go.
 
After checking the tag I gave up the idea of WidWed this week, and photographed the veg for tonight’s dinner instead.  Inaugural use of the new food processor to make the chips, so it takes place of honour.
 
This morning’s Times Radio interview went ok.  I actually had the chance to answer Kwasi Kwarteng’s blinkered, ill informed and stubborn views on masks, and ‘Plan B’.  I did have to remember that I was on the radio and broadcasting worldwide!    It would seem that virtually all of the UK pundits and experts from the health service and scientific communities are diametrically opposed to his (the government’s) views.  For everyone’s sake let’s hope science and common sense takes precedence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.