Pumpkin

Back to work for me today, BB was still off school and TT was working at home.  It’s a while since we three have spent a week day in the same place.  However although we were all in the house, our paths barely crossed.  BB got up late and was feeling a bit under the weather.  Another Covid test done, and it was negative.  He looked fine, and hasn’t lost his appetite (or sense of smell or taste) and went to football tonight and survived it, so hopefully it’s something or nothing.
 
TT had a busy day and I had a busy day.  I had to wade through over a week’s worth of emails, had a number of Teams calls and have still got a piece of work to finish for tomorrow.  The benefit of my weeks off has gone already.  I did manage my pre-work walk and a quick lunchtime walk.  I got the rest of my steps after I had done a supermarket shop.
 
Halloween is everywhere.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.