Jaanae

By JaanaE

Day 30: Relax

What do I do to relax?

Well, I was almost feeling desperate for repeating myself as the first idea to blip about was the movies, again... :O Or sleeping. Or something like that, very lazy.

But then we had to go to store, and there I had it.

I relax when I drive a car.

I've been driving cars (less or more) since I was 14 (but don't you tell this to anyone!), and I even took a loan to have my drivings licence right away when it was possible; at 18 years old.

Though I don't like traffic jams and/or driving too slowly amongst some annoying laggards, but nice, easygoing roadtrips are definitely my cup of tea!

So from time to time I go for a roadtrips like that; just me alone, driving, maybe listening good music and totally relaxing. <3


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.