BVFL33

By BVFL33

A Small Dog With A Story

Seen today at  Wittenberg Platz UBahn . Lovely weather and a lady sits there most every day knitting , hats , gloves etc .This is her dog ( modelling a very chic coat ) Better than anyone could buy at Ka De We and exclusive too..Seems the lady went to a dog home some years back and chose a  supposedly neutered  dog .Surprise therefore when puppies arrived .This little dog  is one . Others have good homes and Mama dog is now living a quiet life.Because it's public a muzzle has been chosen .Children can be unpredictable as indeed can some people .The owner loves time out of doors as she can knit , be among people and never need electric light . I like her style. .From there up to Apple .A super technician went through items and I now have a new operating system .All in all a wonderful day :)

 #thanks for your comments re the ruined hedges .Blip has many 
  knowledgeable gardeners .Hence on talking to the two botchers I knew you don't have to be an expert to see a big time mess .No feed back to my letter and photos . I bide my time but NABU are contacted next .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.