Tree-Time 2021 part 11

This morning I was up a little later than I would have liked but nothing too drastic. Then straight after I'd had my breakfast I got  a migraine. It was time to get ready to go to my Dad's so I took my tablets and seriously considered staying at home. I thought better of it though and went anyway.

I kept my hood up to shade my eyes and hoped for the best. The lights had just about stopped by the time I got to his bungalow but I've felt very weird all day - still do!

I'd taken my camera along today specifically to come home via the Brayford to get an evening shot of my tree. I took a few shots and started for home. As I walked I noticed the sky get prettier so I ended up heading back to have another go! This was the last shot I took. 

The train had been a bit late and with my detour it was almost 5 PM when I got home! Bri has just arrived to collect me to do the weekly shop. Just time to finish posting while he changes out of his work uniform!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.