OutAndAbout

By OutAndAbout01

Bay Landing...

I have no intention of venturing out today, I'm taking miss K to her work then coming home for a day of small chores around the house and an afternoon of sport on the box.

This one wasn't taken today...I confess!! But it was edited this morning and is another of the metal sculptures at Stonehaven I shot this week. The more I look at it the more I see, that little scarf flapping in the wind. The guy that crafted this has real talent for detail...the story of the sculpture in the extra.

Have a great and warm weekend.

'So I look in your direction
But you pay me no attention, do you?
I know you don't listen to me
'Cause you say you see straight through me
Don't you?'


John Anthony Christopher Martin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.