Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Tides

There's always a lovely pattern of glistening ribbons of water to be seen but today they looked particularly lovely. The tides aren't very high at the moment so this area will remain available for the birds to poke around it. I'm sure they need it. I expect we'll see quite a few casualties washed up in the coming weeks.

We woke up to the snow - quite a surprise. Berry absolutely loves it, to the point of idiocy. We had a large wee on the kitchen floor as she was to excited to do anything while we were outside ...

Otherwise, another day wanders by. A bit of necessary housework (well, the wee made me get on with it) and more shifting around of possessions. I'm escaping up to my workroom now to fiddle around for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.