One way traffic

By Mobius

Bastet

..the Egyptian feline goddess, is what I can see in the cloud thumbnail. Dare I ask if anyone else can see it?

Typhoon
A typhoon fighter provider fun for all the villagers today roaring over the village doing a couple of large loop the loops at high speed up through the clouds. Almost a certainly the resident Wing Commander putting on a show.

The Church Rising 
An informal planning meeting last night by the church council members, without the vicar. Never seen everyone so convivial, enthusiastic full of ideas. Also for the first time pretty much everyone, including our Reader was more open on their thoughts on our vicar, albeit in a constructive way. A big step forward for our beloved village church. I like to think that my challenging him over some of his behaviours, attitudes and personal dogma has enabled the others to open their wings. I'm really pleased, that I can now keep a much lower profile, listening over speaking. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.