Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

MM411 Results

Thanks to MoveableParts for letting me know she hadn't yet received a star by Wednesday. I somehow missed an entire page, even after having gone through them twice. Blame my fat fingers and my phone.

I got cleared today to use larger screens...and my cameras!!!  Yippee! I do need to return to the neurologist, sooner rather than later. First winter storm of the year tonight into tomorrow. That just means it's windy, possibly rainy and with the lows about 35°/2° the next few nights. This was the look around 2 pm.  I wish 'winter storm' meant some snow!

I had earlier convinced myself that I was going with only five hearts this week. You can see how that turned out. Lots of ties and skies, so which do I pick? All so good! And please do remember that themes are optional, so really great non-themed mono's can still be recognized! I'm also a sucker for humor  :-)

Hearts have been awarded to:
Paola                     fungi
MoveableParts    Scrabbled rhymes
GoranZebuhr       seven dwarfs tie
JulesJourney       dry
Mayoayee            thigh
Energia                 Spy
random_angel     eye
freespiral              eye of the storm
madowoi              skylight
jensphotos           a fly (and beloved nursery rhyme)

Honorable Mention
lozarithm
Kipsie
Tigger101
Lsquare
Andrew44
isbi
ExtraTime
frani
SteveCatruvI

The theme for next week, MM412, is FESTIVE. Be creative. Don't be locked into Christmas :-)

EDIT Unbelievably, the challenge page results post has again been caught up in the Zendesk spam folder. BC will release it as soon as they are notified by Zendesk that it has caught spam.  There's a 7 hour time difference.  I suggest for the rest of this month that you check for results on my Thursday/Friday blip because I am not Zen friendly - too much stress in my life, apparently.  I tend to post by 8 pm (US) Mountain Standard Time. (You'll have to figure out the math  :D )  You can also search for the tag: MMxxxResults

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.