Little FC's

I quite like these Russian doll father Christmas'. And I don't have a blip photo, and can't be bothered to get up! They are on the bookshelf next to me. Stupidly I forgot to get my camera out when I went in to Cromer today to the post office. I posted my last two orders, and am relieved to be having a break from fimo and walnuts for a while.

Work was OK. Warmer and with marginal success with the connection, although everyone seemed to be having issues today. My computer turned itself off twice though, freezing or losing everything I was in the middle of. Annoying. I ended up working until 5.

Cooked Thai green curry for dinner. One of our favourite low calorie meals. Now I'm looking online for some ideas for last few Christmas presents! Rapidly running out of time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.