AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

tulip this time!

thank you so much for all the stars and hearts for my hellebore yesterday, they are really appreciated.

yesterday and today I have been having internet problems, so apologies if my comments are short - I want to try and get round everyone before it drops off again. I think I might need a new router.

I have also been waiting in for the postman - he is bringing a special delivery of hard cash - Danish Kroner for Copenhagen next week. So while I waited I made soup for lunch and decided I should take a shot of the tulips, as they are pretty much on their last legs. the leaves on this one were drooping so I helped one along a bit so I could get a view of the stamens and again played around with the wee torch.

the sun is shining and I should be out in the garden but it is freezing out there! I have set the stove but not lit it - yet!

that's the postman been, and I have managed to get this done and I hope uploaded before the internet goes again.

have a good day, and I hope it isn't as cold where you are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.