Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Cambridge in the Fog

Today I went into Cambridge to take my poorly laptop to the Apple shop. My appointment was for 1100 hours and so I did some shopping first and also getting one more item for someone for Christmas. Except for some things still on order I now have everything for everyone; just the wrapping to do. The poorly laptop has a swollen battery problem; it has to go back for repair. As it takes between five to seven days, I have elected to collect it on Monday 27 December, rather than risk going into Cambridge before Christmas and it not being ready for collection.
 
Today’s picture is of the Cambridge University Church and the market in the fog.
 
The temperature at GMT noon was seven degrees Celsius today. Very foggy all day and although it was only seven degrees it felt quite mild.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.