Light

Saturday. Another day working alone in the Office.

I have to admit that the longer this goes on, the more de-motivating it becomes. But it is safe...

The Team is short of a player at the moment. Covid. That serves as a reminder about safety. 

On a more positive note, the weather was dry and predictable enough for me to walk to work. As usual at this time of year, I left home just after sunrise and left the Office after sunset. 

But, the sky was not totally dark as I started my trudge up the road just before 5pm - hence my Blip. Capture the moment. 

I am looking for something more outward looking for my evening - and escapism too. Who knew that one of the republics in the Russian Federation is predominantly Buddhist? Or that it is in Europe (just south of Volgograd - formerly Stalingrad)? 

Warning - perhaps not suitable for vegans, vegetarians or the squeamish...Kalmykia .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.