Walking the Dog

As the teas made was brewing the wake up cuppa I looked out of the bedroom window and was greeted by a frosty dawn. 

Followed by beautiful sunshine. Met up with a pal for a coffee and chat before he leaves to his other home in Spain. Then an hour on the support line to Apple to solve the problems that I was ranting about yesterday. The thing about Apple is that they do have a wonderful support network who will talk you through issues. They can take over your screen. I knew that but didnt know they can do it with a phone. Brilliant. So I think I am up and running. The Plug and Play turned out to be an hour supported by a professional. 

Looking forward to  photo society this evening- the talk by our visiting speaker promises to be interesting. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.