IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

Glamorous

Whilst lying in bed this morning feeling particularly sorry for myself, an old acquaintance got in touch and asked me to go along and help on a photoshoot she was doing. I managed to shower and prepare myself in under an hour and soon found myself tentatively knocking on the door of a strange house, with no idea what to expect.

I did the make-up of a girl I once knew - under no pretension that I had any idea what I was doing. I was then quickly roped in to joining the team of models and was forced to pretend I had any idea what I was doing. Since then some of the photographs have turned up on Facebook and I am somewhat pleased. Of course, it would take a lot of photoshopping to hide my wide hips but I don't look too silly...mostly. I am proud of myself for today.

This evening I did dinner with two wonderful ladies. We talked for hours, I wish it could've gone on longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.