My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Preening

I was awake & ready to go....... but where?
We needed Bread, so the decision was made; I'll go to the little Tesco & then off for a walk with Smoochi round Princes Park where we saw Swan's, Duck's, Seagull's & Pigeon's.
There seemed to be a Model Boat Club meeting there too as I saw several people with their Model Boats.
I also popped by to Jane's house to give her a Birthday card, because I forgot it on Saturday when we went to Paradise Park.
Sadly my Daughter heard back from having her PCR test yesterday & it's positive, so I've got to try & keep out of her way. Luckily we all have had our 3 Vaccines in our home, so hopefully it won't hit any of us too badly.
I hope myself & her boyfriend keep clear of it.
Hope everyone is keeping safe & well. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.