Warning do not drink

So there I was having already poste a photo, having a shave when I came across this. It is a good example of child #2's scientific side. She is always keen to do experiments, a recent experiment mixing water and flour in the back garden could have been mistaken, given her reaction, to the family winning the lottery.

Anyway, there I was going to get some shaving foam when I saw this rather attractive bottle of potion. My immediate reaction, was to drink it. In fact I'm sure out of 100 strangers, there would be undoubtedly quite a number tempted to simply down the contents without reading the label. Thankfully however, child #2 had prepared for such an eventuality. I'll be keeping an eye on the bottle, I think there is some make up in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.