Curl Up And...........

I was taken by surprise by the frozen raindrops on the car windscreen this morning, it certainly didn't feel that cold.

The sky was nice when I opened the curtains and the tulip is finally getting to the 'interesting' point of its life. I played about with lighting it.

This afternoon there was tidying up, lighting in the loft fixed and no longer required bedding taken to the local cattery.
there was no childminding as The Cygnet was feeling extremely unwell over the weekend (not up to going to the cinema) and now a couple of boys from the Scouts have tested positive. The Cygnet gave a negative LFT but is going for a PCR to check.

Big mistake this evening .......... SWMBO put on the news.
I am now off to slit my wrists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.