Busy

I was able to get a Covid shot today, but could only get the booster, not a full dose as I was hoping for.  On Sunday I will have a Covid test preliminary to the fistula surgery, which will happen on Wednesday.  I have to arrive at 11 AM for a 1 PM surgery lasting two hours, followed by time in the recovery room.  So it will take the whole day.

This schedule has meant canceling my upcoming physical therapy sessions.  I had a good workout today, but I don't know when I'll be in a position to resume PT.

Between physical therapy and the vaccination I went to Central Market to pick up a few things and get some photos.  The store is just covered in roses and lots of different floral displays; I found this bouquet particularly appealing, and I hope you will like it too.

Tomorrow is an appointment with my ENT and then dinner with the whole family.  I can't wait to see the twins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.