Forty Six

Not the best picture for Tiny Tuesday but I had to get it from quite a distance. 

Had my amazing niece, who informed me today that she's still 3, following me around Nanna's garden desperate to get very wet and muddy boots! Her brother was pestering my dad to build a bonfire and my brother to play football. 

I then got conned into a couple of rounds and hide & seek and a game of tag. At least it had stopped torrentially raining at this point in the afternoon! :)

I worked this morning but this afternoon we celebrated Mum's birthday.

Had fish & chips for lunch with my favourite auntie and the kids had a half term dentist appointment before joining us for a little party tea. Both arrived with stickers for being good. So proud of them both. 

Brought party food & cake home for F as he's being doing proper work today! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.