*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Timeless

Taken on today's run, just before Dudley arrived, it was still pretty grim though. Despite the weather I felt great. Only intended doing my 'usual' but felt so good that I kept on going all the way to Saltaire and back (6.3k). It's probably the furthest I've run in over 25 years and something that would have been impossible for me to even contemplate a year ago. I'm really chuffed.

Didn't let the rain stop me from taking a wide shot of the view approaching Saltaire for Wide Wednesday (thanks to BobsBlips for hosting) :-)

Got the scans back for the latest pictures taken on my Lubitel. I've put the first one up on my film journal here for anyone interested. Very happy with them and the Lomography 120 film. More to follow over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.