The Hound

Biskit sitting again today.  Just before we set off to Billingborough so the Mrs W could donate gallons of blood to the surgery vampire we got a “Daaad?” call form the said daughter.  Biskit is always welcome, but delivery had to be delayed until we got back.  The kids were out on a half term jolly to Peterborough for lunch and shopping.  All back to normal (?) now.
 
I’m pleased to say that Mrs W’s stay in hospital has done me a power of good.  Biskit and I managed our mid-range walk with no leg pain, and not too out of breath on return.
 
Obligatory Biskit snapshot of course, and while I was waiting at the surgery I got a few ‘in the camera’ shots of the church from a different angle than before.  One is at extra, but little more than a snapshot itself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.