Monday

Yet another grim day.

I took Hetty to the park to play ball but she had lost it after 20 minutes so we moved to the canal.

She found a miniature poodle x dachshund to dash around with and then we walked with one of my regular random men. I should ask his name. He has no dog but always joins me if we bump into him. Talks a lot and knows everything.  Nice chap. 

Our recycling bin was on its side when I got home. I bring home the club recycling too and it was all over the place!

Once indoors, I sorted out the washing ( the club washing included), took a couple of painkillers and settled down to my latest crochet project.

I am using the attic24 Harbour pack but following my own blanket idea based on the snuggle stitch. The colours are beautiful.  Like jewels. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.