Derelict Lodge and Wide on Wednesday Results

Don't be fooled by the blue sky in my blip. To get here I drove through, rain, hail then sleet before it cleared again. It's been that sort of day.

I stopped off at Teignmouth Old Graveyard for my blip. There are several derelict buildings here. This one is the entrance lodge and there are two derelict chapels. There are many old graves here including a large number of War Graves. The grounds and are maintained but not the buildings (see extra).

Wide on Wednesday Results

These are my choices for hearts.
1st: isbi Darling Harbour
2nd: iPhone_User Cyclist
3rd: AH14 Mudeford Beach Huts
4th: Maureen6002 Dark Water
5th: madwoi Echo Lake

Honourable Mentions go to:
AnnieBelle Stepping Stones
c1aire Mish Mash
BobKennedyPhotos Village Life
suejay50 Swans
PaulShelley Heads

Hope I've got all the links correct! jensphotos will be looking after the challenge for the month of March.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.