Tiny Tuesday

These are the seeds from a Sweet Bell Pepper, also known as capsicum, the flesh of which went into my salad at lunch time today.

The morning started dry but chilly, with the sun trying hard to break through the clouds. I wasted some of it (I was fascinated) watching a tree surgeon up the road demolishing a large tree. He made it look so easy. And the rest of the Team were kept busy shredding the branches.
It has certainly opened up the garden, as they worked along the boundary wall. Added a couple of pics in extras.

I went off for my yomp before lunch, completed 3.65 miles @ 21.26mins a mile, and added 8728 steps to my weekly count. :-)

Rain has come in this afternoon, although now it is beginning to brighten up from the west. So hopefully that is is for now. Has managed to hit 10'C outside now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.