Ink painting

I didn't feel well yesterday with my car refusing me entry even with the manual key. The car display inside was saying it was conserving battery and would not switch on any functions until I had started the engine. 
But I need to get in the car to start the engine.
Googled.
Info said the manual key will unlock the car.
But it didn't. Car kept giving me the stupid info that it was shutting all functions until I started the engine, and the screen went blank.
I did get in it in the end, but I hadn't realised I was so soaked in that rain, I should have changed clothes before I went to the shops, but I didn't want to risk the car locking me out again.


 
So slept under my nice warm electric blanket most of the day.

Mr Magpie came many times to the diner yesterday. I am assuming he might have little ones, or his missus is being very demanding sitting on those eggs. He even came at dusk. The light was fading. I hadn't brought in the cat diner yet. It was nearly empty. Mr Magpie was very nervous. I have never seen him this time of day before. I expect the birds to be in bed by then. He was looking every which way before he ate some wet food (a few soggy scraps left) and then took a mouthful back to his missus. He has already been back today, this morning, after Shadow took the best bits of wet cat food. 

Creative today - ink painting photographed on the postcard. Several apps used to finish the details...ZenBrush3, Procreate, and then Snapseed4name&frame.

Researched Tens machines yesterday while in bed. Researched food dehydrators also. And something else.
Ordered. 
Coming on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. They might be here before then.

Have your best day you can...

I will...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.