HelHSS

By HelHSS

The blip of what I am

Hope a blip made of two photos is alright in the site.

Today has been a day of concern. Next night is a measurement night of how well I can ventilate, flush out carbon dioxide and bring in oxygen. 

A word of explanation may be needed here. I am a disabled person and for that I have later in my life begun to have breathing difficulties.

The worry is not about a measurement itself. This kind of measuring can nowadays be done easily at home. The results is the reason of consern.

So, with the blip of today I also want to remind myself about blessings in me and my life among burdens. Today's thing in the photo is the measument device. The rest, huge part of the photo represents me and my life. I am a strong, tenacious, optimistic and fair person, I laugh easily, I have achieved many things in my life and I have got a valuable life with valuable people. To put some humour in here I can tell you that I am not perfect. I also have many not so great traits, but I do not reveal them (;

I am disabled person with many challenges, but I also am much more than that. To mention one thing, I have become a blipper too (;(:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.