Textures

…on a pillar!   Youngest son took me into Manchester this morning to vote in the French elections.  I  was amazed at all the new buildings we passed.  It’s been ages since we went into Manchester center.  I saw this pillar from the car and loved all the textures on it.  Paint layers peeling off I imagine! The lad was walking past and completed the shot!

Ro drove our two sons into Liverpool for the Match and I had a walk to the postbox with 8yo.  

Then I had a go at sorting out the word document with photos of her holiday, to show at school.  Mainly made of photos, these tend to jump around all over the place.  Really annoying!  Anyone with knowledge of Word who has any bright ideas on the matter? 

It’s another beautiful day!  Have a good week! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.