*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Wherever crows are, there is magic ♥

What are your favourite birds? I love them all but think my favourites have to be robins for their cheeky cheerfulness, even in the harshest conditions, herons for their calm demeanour and for often appearing at times when I need to be grounded, kingfishers for the pure magic and rush of joy I feel when one skims past and obviously crows. I just seem to have an affinity with them, they are clever, funny and make me happy.

What are your favourites and why?

Went out early to feed the birds and then watched snooker and did a bit more of my embroidered nature journal (see extra). Just about finished the first page although I might add a few more teeny-weeny things :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.