fototherapy

By GirlKojak

Silliness

When beetles fight these battles in a bottle with their paddles and the bottle's on a poodle and the poodle's eating noodles ...they call this a muddle puddle tweetle poodle beetle noodle bottle paddle battle.

(Dr. Seuss, Fox in Socks)


These fabulous socks were an Easter present from my friend Karen - aren't they great?! I do like to have fun socks, and as you know I'm quite a duck fan. I take it as a challenge to find ever more silly socks to exasperate my church home group with! These will definitely make an appearance :-)

Don't you think it just looks wrong having the feet this way up? I just wanted the ducks to be the right way round!

Silly (smelly) socks song ... (well I did say in yesterdays entry that I'm running out of duck songs!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.