*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Everyday courage

I saw this quotation a few days ago on a Facebook autism group, thought it was brilliant. It seems to be widely attributed to Robert Louis Stevenson on the internet, but (as so often happens) with no source and very little to back it up. But anyway, I like it, whoever originally said it. I imagine a lot of people need to hear it.

Arm very achy today but *touch wood* no other side effects from yesterday's jab. Thanks so much for all the supportive comments, stars and hearts xx

Enjoyed the snooker this afternoon. I'm a bit torn over who I want to win tonight. Jimmy White, because he's probably the best, most exciting natural player that's ever lived and he's still brilliant at 60? Or Lee Walker, for coming back from 3-0 down to win his semi-final? That took a lot of balls (literally!) Hmm? I guess just let the snooker gods decide and may the best man win.

... oh sod it, who am I kidding, come on Jimmy!!!!! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.