Royal Jubilee Yarnbomb

Went for a wander this morning to take a parcel to the post office, and finally got to use the yarnbomb that has appeared by the local shops!  another one has also sprung up elsewhere nearby so that's good to use on another blip day!!

A cloudy morning with some rain but very warm, and now the sun has broken through!  Had an appointment with my homepath at lunchtime and then we stopped at the garden centre for lunch on the way home - I shut my eyes whilst walking through the plant area!!  I need to get all the plants I've currently got waiting for planting out in order first.... although saying that, walking home this morning I walked past the florist and they had a gorgeous hydrangea plant for sale for £3... alongside the newer ones with more buds on for £16.50..... so how could I leave the bargain buy behind?! So now to find a home for a lovely hydrangea somewhere!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.