My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Medlar flower

I took Smoochi to Motcombe Gardens today for a walk, hadn't been there for a while.
On my way there I passed a few pretty gardens, so once I'd parked I decided to walk up the road to take a closer look, it was pretty windy, so the Poppy's were flying everywhere.
My pain wasn't good as I walked up the hill & coming back down it didn't really ease; so into the Gardens to look around & I was happy to see the Medlar Tree in bloom.
A lady walked over to me & started chatting which was nice, but I just wanted to get into the car & sit down.
Eventually we went our separate ways & I was able to sit down.
Once home I made lunch, but the wind was getting stronger & I was worried about the Greenhouse windows & door being open, off I went to close them before the rain came along with the wind. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.