Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Early Start

Back to the car boot this morning to see what goodies I could find. I was feeling a bit sluggish after a late night but it was a beautiful day which helped wake me up!
It was the biggest I can ever remember the car boot being. Enormous!! I met my mum and dad as usual - they get there before 7am generally. I get there at 7.30am when it's £1 rather than £3 to get in. Because that's how stingy I am!!
I found quite a few clothes to sell on eBay. And resisted any more pictures as the one I bought a couple of weeks ago is still stood against the wall in the downstairs loo!
Then it was home for a lazy day listing things on eBay, lazing in the bath, eating a big fat Chinese curry with chips (mmmmmmmmm!!!!!!) and watching The Sewing Bee and then Spiderman. 
Oh and I did get out into the garden for some half hearted clearing. Very half hearted, I can't seem to be bothered this year which is a shame. It'll be winter soon!!!
Miss E went to Milton Keynes on a shopping trip with Miss A. It sounds like they tried on every dress in the place and had a lot of fun.
Mum went to the woods this afternoon and said it was very special feeling that Dom was with her even more than normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.