Scooter

Say hello to the latest addition to my family of vehicles. This is Andy's (ex) scooter. He is moving out of Dads place and offloading some stuff. A couple of hundred bucks later and Andy is better off and I have a scooter.

So, it needs a name. Any suggestions? All my vehicles have names. After owning many fast offroad race bikes, racing them, working on them and enjoying them, this will be a sedate change. A go to the shops for milk bike. WooHoo!

This is a 50cc which here in Queensland means that Jo can ride it on her drivers license. Cool. I wonder if she will. That would make a good blip.

For those of you that follow my blip you might be asking what is happening to my trailbike. As I type it is on an EBay auction. It is time it went to a better home.

I was a productive evening in a busy time for us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.