No longer babies

Every morning when I go in to the summerhouse I plug in the #bluetitcam to, well basically at this stage it's to see if they are still there. I can't leave it plugged in because I need to work in there, and the leads cross over under my legs. They are all big and fighting for space, so I'm sure it is any day now that they will fledge. I probably won't see them go, but I'm so pleased they made it this far!

Work was slow and not very productive. But with the limited resources, and the growing workload, we can only do so much.

Had coffee with mum and Jon at 10.30 and mum spent time sitting in our conservatory this afternoon for a change of scenery.

I finished just after 4 and quickly made a chilli for dinner, then went out to yoga via the Dr surgery (in a village in the opposite direction). The heavens opened when I pulled up at Weybourne village hall, so I sat in the car while it blowed over.

Yoga was a lovely relaxing hour. Now I'm going to chill in front of the TV for an hour before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.