Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

A promise of lilac

Still not feeling great, headache is kept under bearable control with Advil, but my neck nerves are also protesting . So still having to stay flat on my back as much as possible and there are very few things a person can do flat on their back !

We did travel back to Belgium yesterday evening (and I could feel every bump in the road !), so we are back home. I did get up to take care of some household stuff and went into the garden to see if that bud I Blipped last week is open yet. It isn't, well in so far that the flowers aren't open but I think I know what it is now, it's a lilac! I love lilacs, but I do know they might bloom a little later, probably in May.

Fingers crossed that tomorrow will be better !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.