No words

After 3 years of immense stress, post trauma event July 2019.. Our amazing daughter Sister on A and E paediatrics.. Lost Everything and the British justice system failed her I know I posted and a man who needs a big thank you  in helping for some justice @ChrisG. we couldn't get justice we did not have the money but Chris G  reached out and I cannot thank.you enough. sorry tags not working. Justice hasnt happened, however WE have a rehab/trauma therapy funding place agreed today.  Im hoping an believing it will be successful after 3 years and significant hospital admissions. Bless this girl, My daughter and all the lives she saved in A and E paediatrics. Her passion . I always remain upbeat and positive, find the 1 thing in your day to be thankful for..

This is not a pity party just  a momentous momemt in a  daily journal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.