Dramatic ..............

 ................ sky.   Unprocessed apart from a slight straighten.

I had to set off on my "short" (205 mile) drive this morning with the roof up - shock horror!   You can see why from the photo.

Around 130 miles in, down it came - the roof, that is, not the rain!  lol.

The bottle of cider in extra #1 is the one I left in the room freezer overnight - I drank his two friends and forgot he was still there - I rescued him this morning,  he thawed slowly and was fit for drinking this evening.   :o))

A leisurely drive with a couple of stops for some of the extra photos - extra #3 is an assortment of painted benches in the city where I'm sleeping tonight.   Very pretty.

I'm very late to bed tonight - it's after midnight - but I have a relatively short drive tomorrow as well ............... 

Thanks for all your comments, stars and hearts along the way.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.